Christmas Cocoa Kit

Great idea, this would make a great gift.

Who doesn’t like chocolate!

 

Visit my web site for further information.

http://www.braingymdublin.net

Don’t forget to share if you like this post ;)

TheRoomMom

I donated to the teacher gift fund, so my children’s classroom teachers will be getting a group gift card from the class for the holidays, but I always like to send in a little something extra and personal.

This year’s Christmas teacher sirsee is a Cocoa Kit. I am not sure why I like “kits” so much (in the past year we have given Ice Cream Sundae Kits and Teacher Emergency Kits), but this kit is something the teachers can use at school or share with family at home. I should be able to create an assembly line in my kitchen and pack them up pretty quickly. I am going to make extra to take with us as hostess gifts to holiday parties or to give as gifts to friends and co-workers. What are other festive sirsees to give this holiday season?

The Cocoa Mix: Click here for the 

View original post 360 more words

Thank you for your comment.

